Our References

Here we offer you a small overview of some of the projects we have carried out so far.  Whether traditional, simple solutions or innovative and more complex problems in development - together with you we plan the optimal solution. In addition, we also look after your project after completionand  and offer you support.

Portal solution for credit market place
Fintech

Portal for credit market place in the real estate sector


Description
Development of a new credit portal for a large financial services company. The portal serves as a tool to simplify communication between sales partners and potential borrowers. The storage and exchange of documents, the tracking of the credit status are the most important components of this solution.

Client :
Financial Services Provider (NDA)
Industry:
Banks and insurance
Technologies:
Net, Angular, MS Sql, Azure

C2C/B2B Online Learning Platform
E-learning

C2C/B2B Online Learning Platform

Description

Development and rollout of the C2C education platform with all the tools to quickly create a mentor profile, create online/offline/video courses and run your own blog to promote business to potential customers: simple LMS, native webinar functionality, analytics and marketing tools. Students get transparent course search opportunities through real teachers with trusted ratings, fraud-proofing with career opportunities.  Integration of a B2B platform for educational institutions with their own branding and customization options.

Customer:
Start-up in the field of e-learning
Industry:
Education
Technologies:
Python (Django), Angular2, MySQL

 

Online auction portal for gene labs
E-health

Online auction portal for gene laboratories

Description
New development of an auction portal in health care for gene laboratories and hospitals as well as for general practitioners. Development of a web application and iOS and Android applications for genetic laboratories, hospitals and individual physicians using RESTful API. The project functionality also includes administration functionalities e.g. for the administration of settings and users for web applications. The project was implemented on a customer-specific CMS with the goal of extension, including functions for further upgrades, required security and compliance.

Customer:
Gene Laboratory (NDA)
Industry:
Healthcare
Technologies:
PHP (Yii), Angular, MySQL, Swift, Java Android

SaaS Lifestyle Management Plattform
E-health

SaaS Lifestyle Management Platform


Description
New development of a SaaS lifestyle management platform that evaluates and interprets patients, performs health analyses, enables tracking, monitoring and complex reporting. It is a web application that is also optimized for mobile devices. The system consists of an admin page on which several companies can be managed. The main task was to create algorithms (+Updates) for the reporting functionality with Rich-Images (Frontend).


Customer:
Start-up in the E-health sector
Industry:
Healthcare
Technologies:
.NET, Angular, MS SQL

 

Video-Telemedicine Solution for Pharmacies
E-health

Video telemedicine solution for pharmacies


Description
Adaptation of an existing solution for video advice from doctors to patients directly in the pharmacy to create prescriptions for drugs. Scope of the solution:
● Migration to a production-ready hosting provider (Amazon EC2)
● Application functionality improvements (UX, data security, system control and monitoring)
● Application maintenance and support

Customer:
Pharmacy
Industry:
Healthcare
Technologies:
Angular, Python, MySQL

Video-Telemedicine Solution for Health Care Provider
E-health

Video Telemedicine Solution for Healthcare Providers

Description
To create a platform where patients can plan and receive online video advice from the doctors of an international healthcare provider. The application included registration, scheduling and payment functions.

Customer:
Healthcare provider
Industry:
Healthcare
Technologies:
PHP, Zend, MySQL

B2C und B2B Online Shop Development
E-commerce

B2C and B2B online shop creation

Description

New development of a new online shopping website optimized for desktop and mobile devices. The e-commerce solution was created for B2C and B2B:
■ B2C: Online catalogue with filters, shopping cart, stock control, promotions, etc.
■ B2B: Portal connecting wholesale buyers to the shop, including own accounts, discounts, etc.
The end product was integrated with many third party suppliers, such as product catalogs from 20+ websites; invoicing, delivery, inventory control ERP, CRM for B2B customer man., reporting, etc.

Customer :
DIY chain
Industry:
Trade
Technologies:
Java (Hybris), MySQL

Integration of a  SaaS Field Service Solution
Field Service

Integration of SaaS enterprise software for mobile field service employee management

Description

Seamless integration of SaaS enterprise software for mobile field service employee management into company business processes. Desktop web application for management and administration and as a mobile web application for field workers. Standard connection to existing enterprise software solutions such as messaging: SMS/IVR; capacity and customer management: CRM; inventory management: ERP; invoicing and accounting and development of custom modules/agents in the event that critical functions are not a standard application.

Customer:
Telecommunications companies
Industry:
Telecommunication
Technologies:
PHP, C++, MySQL

Two-sided market place for tax advisory and bookkeeping
E-Commerce

Two-sided marketplace for tax advisory and accounting services

Description

Creation of a new e-commerce platform where tax and accounting services are provided by specialised consultants. The solution functions as a two-way marketplace: the user applies for a tax return, which is guided through the list of clarifying questions. The user can actively browse consultant profiles or wait for an offer. As soon as an order is placed, payment is processed and a user rating is possible.

Client:
Tax consultancy firm
Industry:
Tax consulting
Technologies:
PHP, MySQL

Unsere Projekte

Hier bieten wir Ihnen eine kleine Übersicht über einige der von uns bisher durchgeführten Projekte.  Ob traditionelle, simple Lösung oder innovative und komplexere Probleme in Sachen Entwicklung - wir planen gemeinsam mit Ihnen den optimalen Lösungsweg. Zudem betreuen wir Sie auch noch nach der Fertigstellung des jeweiligen Projekts und bieten Ihnen einen Rundum-Support an.

Portallösung für Kreditmarktplatz
Fintech

Portal für Kreditmarktplatz im Bereich Immobilienhandel

Beschreibung:

Entwicklung eines neuen Kreditportals  für ein großes Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen. Das Portal dient als Instrument zur Vereinfachung der Kommunikation zwischen Vertriebspartnern und potenziellen Kreditnehmern. Die Speicherung und der Austausch von Dokumenten, die Verfolgung des Kreditstatus sind die wichtigsten Bestandteile dieser Lösung.

 

Kunde :

Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen (NDA)

Branche:

Banken und Versicherungen

Technologien:

.Net, Angular, MS Sql, Azure

 

C2C/B2B Online Learning Platform
E-learning

C2C/B2B Online Lernplattform

Beschreibung:

Entwicklung und Rollout der C2C-Bildungsplattform mit allen Tools, um schnell ein Mentor-Profil zu erstellen, Online-/Offline-/Videokurse zu erstellen und einen eigenen Blog zu betreiben, um das Geschäft bei potenziellen Kunden zu fördern: einfaches LMS, native Webinar-Funktionalität, Analytik und Marketing-Tools. Die Schüler erhalten transparente Kurssuchmöglichkeiten durch echte Lehrer mit vertrauenswürdigen Bewertungen, Betrugssicherheitsgarantie mit Karrieremöglichkeiten.  Integration von B2B-Plattform für Bildungseinrichtungen mit eigenem Branding und Anpassungsmöglichkeiten.

Kunde :

Start-up im Bereich E-Learning

Branche:

Bildung

Technologien:

Python (Django), Angular2, MySQL

Online Auktionsportal für Genlabors
E-health

Online Auktionsportal für Genlabors

Beschreibung:

Neuentwicklung eines Auktionsportals im Gesundheitswesen für Genlabors und Krankenhäuser sowie niedergelassene Ärzte. Entwicklung Webanwendung und iOS- und Android-Anwendungen für die Bereiche Genlabors, Krankenhäuser und einzelne Ärzte unter Nutzung von RESTful API. Die Projektfunktionalität umfasst auch Administrationsfunktionalitäten z.B. zur Verwaltung von Einstellungen und Benutzern für Webanwendungen. Das Projekt wurde auf einem kundenspezifischen CMS mit dem Ziel der Erweiterung umgesetzt, inkl. Funktionen für weitere Upgrades, erforderlicher Sicherheit und Compliance.

Kunde :

Genlabor (NDA)

Branche:

Gesundheitswesen

Technologien:

PHP (Yii), Angular, MySQL, Swift, Java Android

SaaS Lifestyle Management Plattform
E-health

SaaS-Lifestyle-Management-Plattform

Beschreibung:

Neuentwicklung einer SaaS-Lifestyle-Management-Plattform, die Patienten bewertet und interpretiert, Gesundheitsanalysen durchführt, Tracking, Monitoring und komplexes Reporting ermöglicht. Es handelt sich um eine Webanwendung, die auch für mobile Geräte optimiert ist. Das System besteht aus einer Admin-Seite, auf der mehrere Unternehmen verwaltet werden können. Die Hauptaufgabe bestand darin, Algorithmen (+Updates) für die Berichtsfunktionalität mit Rich-Images (Frontend) zu erstellen.

Kunde :

Start-up im Bereich E-health

Branche:

Gesundheitswesen

Technologien:

.NET, Angular, MS SQL

Video-Telemedizinlösung für Apotheken
E-health

Video-Telemedizinlösung für Apotheken

Beschreibung:

Anpassung einer bestehenden Lösung für Video-Beratung von Ärzten für Patienten direkt in der Apotheke, um Rezepte für Medikamente zu erstellen. Umfang der Lösung:
● Migration zu einem produktionsreifen Hosting-Anbieter (Amazon EC2)

● Verbesserungen der Anwendungsfunktionalität (UX, Datensicherheit, Systemsteuerung und -überwachung)

● Wartung der Anwendung und Support

Kunde :

Apotheke

Branche:

Gesundheitswesen

Technologien:

Angular, Python, MySQL

Video-Telemedizinlösung für Gesundheitsanbieter
E-health

Video-Telemedizinlösung für Gesundheitsanbieter

Beschreibung:

Erstellen von einer Plattform, auf der Patienten eine Online-Video-Beratung durch die Ärzte eines internationalen Gesundheitsanbieters planen und erhalten können. Die Anwendung umfasste Registrierungs-, Terminierungs- und Zahlungsfunktionen.

Kunde :

Gesundheitsanbieter

Branche:

Gesundheitswesen

Technologien:

PHP, Zend, MySQL

B2C und B2B Online Shop Erstellung
E-commerce

B2C und B2B Online-Shop Erstellung

Beschreibung:

Neuentwicklung einer neuen Online-Shopping-Website optimiert für Desktop- und Mobile-Devices. Die E-Commerce Lösung wurde für B2C und B2B erstellt:
■ B2C: Online-Katalog mit Filtern, Warenkorb, Lagerbestandsprüfung, Promotionen, etc.
■ B2B: Portal, das Großhandelskäufer mit dem Shop verbindet, inkl. eigenen Konten, Rabatten, etc.
Das Endprodukt wurde mit vielen Drittanbietern integriert, wie z.B. Produktkatalogen von 20+ Websites; Fakturierung, Lieferung, Lagerbestandsprüfung ERP, CRM für B2B-Kundenmanagement, Reporting, etc.

Kunde :

Baumarktkette

Branche:

Handel

Technologien:

Java (Hybris), MySQL

Integration einer SaaS Field Service Lösung
Field Service

Integration einer SaaS-Unternehmenssoftware für das mobile Field Service Mitarbeitermanagement

Beschreibung:

Nahtlose Integration einer SaaS-Unternehmenssoftware für das mobile Field Service Mitarbeitermanagement in die Geschäftsprozesse von Unternehmen. Desktop-Webanwendung für Management und Verwaltung. und als mobile Webanwendung für Mitarbeiter, die im Außendienst tätig sind. Standard Anbindung an bestehende Softwarelösungen der Unternehmen wie z.B. Messaging: SMS/IVR; Kapazitäts- und Kundenmanagement: CRM; Bestandsmanagement: ERP; Rechnungsstellung und Buchhaltung und Entwicklung von kundenspezifischen Modulen/Agenten für den Fall, dass kritische Funktionen keine  Standardanwendung darstellen.

 

Kunde :

Telekommunikationsunternehmen

Branche:

Telekommunikation

Technologien:

●     PHP, C++, MySQL

Zweiseitiger Marktplatz für Steuerbartungs- und Buchhaltung
E-Commerce

Zweiseitiger Marktplatz für Steuerberatungs- und Buchhaltungsdienstleistungen

Beschreibung:

Erstellung einer neuen E-Commerce-Plattform, bei der die Steuerberatungs-und Buchhaltungsdienstleistungen von spezielisierten Beratern erbracht werden. Die Lösung funktioniert als zweisetiger Marktplatz: Der Benutzer stellt seinen Antrag auf Steuererklärung, der durch die Liste der klärenden Fragen geführt wird. Der Benutzer kann aktiv Beraterprofile durchsuchen oder ein Angebot abwarten. Sobald ein Auftrag erbracht wird, erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung sowie die Möglichkeit einer Nutzerbewertung.

Kunde :

Steuerberatunsgkanzlei

Branche:

Steuerberatung

Technologien:

PHP, MySQL